Deliver Something to Lama Zopa?


Dear Friends,

I’ll be attending Lama Zopa Rinpoche’s Light of the Path retreat in September.  Here’s a chance to practice a little guru devotion — if you have a small gift for Kyab Je Lama Zopa, I would be happy to take it for you.  I doubt I will have the chance to personally hand it to him, but I can certainly give it to one of his attendants.

Donations to support the retreat should be made via the Kadampa Center retreat website.  Incidentally, according to their website, registration for the retreat has been extended to September 1st.

I would need to receive your gift for Lama Zopa by Sept 8.,  and I’m in Reston, VA.  If you are interested, please email me offline: gcsanghablog@gmail.com.

~ Tendrol

Leave a Reply

