His Holiness the Dalai Lama: Webcast Starts Dec 24 for U.S.


The 2013 Jangchup Lamrim Teachings will be broadcast by live webcast in the following languages: Tibetan, English, Chinese, Russian, Mongolian and Vietnamese on both the Jangchup Lamrim Website and DalaiLama.com.

The first scheduled broadcast begins at 9am Indian time on 25 December.

Note: IST (Indian time) = GMT (UK time) + 5 hours and 30 minutes. For example: 9.00am IST on December 25th in India is the same as 7.30pm PST on December 24th in Los Angeles, California, USA and 4.30am CET on December 25th in Paris, France.

(source: Jangchup Lamrim organizing committee email)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s